Committee Members

  • Latrisha Bentch Adrian Murray
    Jonathan Casey David Pettegrew
    Sherifat Forcey Jessica Henderson Regan
    Christina Garber Emily Rudy
    Betsy Gayner Teresa Smith
    Deborah Lawrence Tanisha Young


October 18, 2021 Resolution for the Community Advisory Committee for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.