Camp Hill School District - Board of School Directors

  • The Camp Hill School Board is proud to serve the Camp Hill community. Thank you for your continued support of our programs and our children. Use the links under "Meeting Information" to find out more about the Board of Directors and the School Board Meetings.

    Contact the Board

    Board Members

    Stephen B. Karl, President

    Randall G. Gale, Vice President

    Laurie S. Kennedy, Treasurer

    Gregory E. Lamay, Assistant Secretary

    Neil O. Connelly

    Melanie W. Gurgiolo

    Robert E. Latham 

    Geoffrey S. McInroy

Related Files